At Schroeder Optical, We Give You The Local Advantage.

Contact Us

Main Phone Number: 540-345-6736
Toll Free Number: 800-628-4146
Fax Number: 540-342-5606
Toll Free Fax Number: 800-344-4329

Main Email: Schroeder@schroederoptical.com

Direct EMAILS

Tom Schroeder, President
tom@schroederoptical.com

Nicole Minnix, Manager
nicole@schroederoptical.com

Katie Minami, Customer Service
katie@schroederoptical.com

Sherry Agee, Customer Service
Sherry@schroederoptical.com

Mike Nelson, Customer Service
Mike@schroederoptical.com

Tim McGhee, Sales Consultant
Tim@schroederoptical.com

John Silman, Sales Consultant
John@schroederoptical.com